Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 36 years old from Waddell, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/26/2013
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Handsome
Caucasian / White
Master's Degree
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Hi all! Well…a little about me. As you can tell from my pic I am a model, just kidding! I’m currently working as a discrimination investigator for a local government agency. It’s an awesome, challenging job. I just finished my second masters degree. Enough of the boring stuff. I am a huge sports fan. (Go Huskers and Cubs!) I am not overly religious, but do think of myself as more spiritual and philosophical. I have been told I am loyal to fault, something I take great pride in. Not much of club scene type person, but I am willing to break out of shell once in a while. I absolutely like to go out though. I think of a good time as simply talking with a good friend...conversatio n (and a little booze!) is all I need! I am definitely a nerd…I have great interest in politics, history, and philosophy. I'm also from the Midwest, so I have a lot of those values. I am a big animal person…I have a small hobby farm with a few animals. I love music…my iPod is attached to my ears at all times. I’m really into indie, garage, lo-fi, anything innovative. Who I am looking for? Someone with a great sense of humor, a conversationalist, purpose-driven, responsible, and ambitious.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!