Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

BellaLuna85

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 29 years old from Frisco, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/10/2013
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Volunteer
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm just looking for the goof to my ball! Ok, I know that's a cheesy line. LOL. My name is Jamie. I am a country girl. I am looking for that special guy! A long term relationship is what I want. I am a huge movie buff! Music is a big part of my life. I am a singer. I am short, chubby, and Italian. Proud of it too. I love going places that have things for me to learn. The Dallas Museum Of Art is the bomb. I also love animals! My favorite animal is the giraffe. I hate clowns and find them to be scary. I'm a girl but I am a geek also. I'm really good with technology and I love my video games. I can make anyone laugh. I have a great sense of humor. I love disney/pixar/dreamwo rks movies. I don't drink or smoke and that's by choice. I'm ok if my friends want to drink though. I just have never seen anything good come out of drinking so I just choose not to. I am looking for a man with values. I don't have a job at the moment. Thank you economy! I am however looking into becoming a nurses aid so I can work in a nursing home or assisted living. I just love little old wrinkly people! I love country and 90s and rock/classic rock music. Just not into rap much. I love the country life, not that I live it, but I sure would love to! Fishing, 4wheeling, boating, trucks! Well, I can't tell you EVERYTHING because then we would have nothing to talk about!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!