Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 39 years old from Redwood City, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/22/2013
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Trying to quit
Some College
What I do:
Retail manageme…
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I am a 35 year old black/hispanic woman. I was born and raised in South San Francisco and currently live in Redwood city. I would consider myself to be a funny, hard working, loyal person who loves art,music,wine,good friends,animals,make -up, good food,movies and my favorite thing ever football. I have a very outgoing personality but i am shy at the same time depending on my surroundings. If I was on a deserted island and I could only bring 3 things with me I would bring... A solar powered radio so that I could listed to my music, some Chapstick to keep my lips soft and my future man to keep me warm at night. What I'm looking for? Im looking for a honest hard working man who knows how to love, someone who knows how to make a woman feel like a queen. What I'm willing to give? I'm willing to give my heart to the right man, I'm willing to contribute to a serious long term relationship, I'm willing to do what it takes everyday to make my man feel like a king. I'm willing to be open and honest at all times. At the end of the day I'm a very laid back female who doesnt need a man to take care of me but i do need a man for companionship. I'm looking forward to seeing what this site has to offer. I'll soon find out...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!