Loading

jrebekah83

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 31 years old from Conover, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/12/2013
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Smokes Regularly
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Lutheran
Education:
High School
What I do:
Quality Control
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I mostly like to hang out at home or at a friend's house. I'm a pretty laid back person, but I still like to go out on the town now and then. I'd really like to find someone I can be friends with, someone to hang out with and be comfortable around without having to worry about cuddles and kisses and... stuff. After a while of getting to know each other, if we decide we want to become more than friends then we will go from there. If not, I've made a good friend, which was my goal all along. I'm pretty "old fashioned" when it comes to dating and relationships. I want to be respected and treated like a lady. In return I'll respect you and treat you like a king. I'm really tired of all the "let's hook ups" and "you wanna come overs" so if that's what you're looking for don't even bother contacting me. That's not what I'm looking for and its not the kind of woman I am. Most importantly I love to laugh and make others laugh. I can get down right goofy at times, it's fun, so why not? I love history. It's a dream of mine to one day teach Ancient history. I read all the time. I just might possibly have one of the largest stashes of books anybody has seen. It's a little ridiculous really lol. I'm an animal lover, except for bugs. I hate bugs. Once upon a time a wanted to be a Marine Biologist. I'm extremely stubborn but I'll admit it if I'm wrong about something (which is never). I like bonfire parties with friends, music and a few drinks. I absolutely adore my family and spend a lot of time with them. My favorite thing in the whole world is music. I have a heart for rock but I listen to anything from Classical to Bluegrass to Gospel to techno and on and on. My parents are musicians so I've been surrounded by it all my life. I can't sing and I don't play any instruments anymore but I can dink around with a sound board ok I guess. My faith is strong in God and nothing will ever take that away from me. I grew up in the church, I've fallen away and I've found my way back and work hard to strengthen it daily. I'm in church almost every Sunday and take pride in the fact I am a Christian. God is and always will be#1in my life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!