• Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 29 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/26/2013
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
African Descent…
On occasion
Some College
What I do:
Supervisor & Co…
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

This is my page, its not my whole life... There's alot u dont know about me so don't make assumptions. I share what I want to share and keep private what I want to keep private. So if you want to know just ask..... I am a person who has goals. I believe I’m intelligent, but I know I have a lot more to learn. I am someone who wants more out of life than life itself. I want to go places that I never been and see things I’ve never seen. I can truly say that I’m the most kind-hearted person I know. I have and will give a person my last. My best characteristic is that I don’t judge a person. I like that I’m so positive and strong on that, that I try to get my friends to do the same thing(even though 99% of the time they don’t listen) I’m always thinking like, who am I to judge someone, anyone. I think that a person should be free to look, dress, wear, date, and basically do whatever they want, I believe that those are the things that make us different and stand out among others. I can’t choose my best physical characteristic, because I love everything about myself, flaws and all! That's exactly why I'm One of A Kind!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!