Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

luckybull1978

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 35 years old from Belleville, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/18/2013
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Unaffiliated
Education:
High School
What I do:
Sales/Customer …
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a poet and am currently writing a novel. I would describe myself as a complex person who is open minded and mostly liberal in my views. I am passionate about protecting human rights for all humans regardless of gender, sexual orientation, race or religious affiliation. I don't identify as feminist because I feel that feminism doesn't improve society as a whole but focuses too much on one section of it. I enjoy people who are open and honest about their feelings and desires. I would prefer a current truth even though I might not enjoy the truth over being lied to and finding out later. I dislike liars, I prefer honesty and loyalty and I also enjoy humor and spontaneity. There are times I'm feeling lazy and doing nothing but I do like being encouraged to go out and have fun. I'm currently trying to improve my diet and have joined a gym. I have always been curvy even when I was thinner. I enjoy the dramatic arts including movies and I enjoy music and am pretty eclectic in my tastes. Not big on country music I only like a couple artists in that category and not big on opera or jazz. Pretty much every other type of music I have a band or two I like in each of them minimum. I'm bisexual but am looking for a long term relationship with a man. I enjoy video games and probably spend more time than I should on Facebook because most of my long time friends live far enough away it's the easiest way to keep in touch. For outdoorsy things I like swimming, boating and four wheeling. I'd love to learn how to sail. I also enjoy driving ski-doos in winter and cross country skiing. Down hill scares me due to my fear of heights. Get better exercise with cross country anyways.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!