Loading

141211068

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 36 years old from Summerville, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/10/2014
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
I'll Tell You L…
What I do:
Build a little …
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I thought about this and decided to actually ask a few friends and family this question. These things were mentioned: I'm loyal, honest, loving, bold, complex with the ability to be spontaneous, fun, serious. Am open minded, protective, outgoing, nurturing, kind, strong willed, funny, and able to adapt. Phew, that was a mouth full and it really took me back a moment. Felt loved and appreciated as much as I love and appreciate those I care for. I've always been proud of friends and family, all their goals, achievements, supported them through it all because I honestly feel that in my heart. I don't play games well. Especially cards. ;) My emotions are pretty easy to read on my face. No joking though, I don't do mind games at all. Been through too much of that jazz and it was a waste of time. I love to communicate in every way possible. Not a clingy kinda gal, yet I enjoy one on one as much as family time. I adore my children and I do protect them. I must, I'm their mother. I've fostered other children and love them still. Family person for sure. There is much more to me, getting nervous trying to type it out. This is my first time doing online dating. Looking forward to meeting a mature gentleman with morals, respect, and ability to communicate minus any games.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!