Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Separated, Woman seeking Man
  • 37 years old from East Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 6/28/2014
5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
On occasion
Not Religious
Associates Degr…
What I do:
care giver
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am recently separated, dipping my toe in the dating pool looking to find a sweet guy for friendship&more. I am a mom to one teenage boy. The good: I am kind, caring, loyal, affectionate, easy going and happy. The BAD: I am shy, not great at conversation, not sophisticated, I live a simple life, I am a homebody. The Ugly: I am in transition right now, I was a housewife for the last 15 years(yikes!) am still heartbroken, but trying to get my life back on track for me and my son. I am into alternative music mostly, but my favorites include both NIN and John Mayer(I know they are at opposite ends of the spectrum, but I like what I like) passion pit, cherub, the strokes ect. My favorite author is Neil Gaiman, I love the Sandman. I am a bit of an Anglophile, I am enchanted by the accent, the quirky sense of humor, and no one does a murder mystery better. Horror movies are great, the bloodier the better, but I also like romantic movies(only if they are foreign) I am a netflix addict and love to do marathons of my favorite shows. Camping and swimming are my favorite summer time activities. As well as picnics and going to the beach. I garden a little, sew, and enjoy jewelry crafting. As for looks, I am a size 24-26 I am short, I dress for comfort, but like to look nice. Most days I am in capris or a skirt and a cute top. I don't wear heels or do my hair, my makeup routine is lipstick and mascara. I have several tattoos(birds and butterflies) that I only just got recently, and it is quite addicting. I like big burly men w/ big shoulders and hands. I really like long hair and tattoos, but am very open to all kinds of guys. Smelling great is a big plus. I love kids and animals, I have 2 Chihuahuas. I hope I covered a little bit of everything so you can get a sense of who I am.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!