Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

08-2014

Loading

CurvyCutie

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 26 years old from Anchorage, AK
  • Logged in: 31 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/14/2014
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Other
Education:
Graduate Student
What I do:
Artist
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I respect a man who can handle boundaries, is understanding,respec tful, patient, loves children, family oriented, a hard worker, likes movies, cuddling, massages, late night talks, does not frequently lie or tell stories, does not steal from me, team work in a long term relationship, and treats each other as equals. I am not looking for NSA, I am NOT looking for just some "play" time, I am not looking for sex, not right away. If that's all you want is some play thing then just keep on moving and skip my profile, because it's not happening. My children are #1 in my life over anything and anyone, if you can't understand that then please don't bother me, thank you. My heart is open to other children from single parents. I am really not into the club scene. I don't mind a bar a round of cards or pool (even though I stink at it, I still find it fun.) I really am not a clubber, I however do like to dance, I like one on one time, friend gatherings, camping, road trips, and family get together's. I also don't mind a man that works out, it gets me motivated to join and work out as well. I do enjoy some weight training and cardio, its allot more easier for me when I got someone to do it with. I do ask that you come in with a Open mind I won't date someone who bashes the LGBT community, or passes any kind of hate, The one thing that will set me off is negative people, and I am not looking for that.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!