Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 37 years old from Belfair, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/27/2014
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
I should maybe …
Caucasian / White
On occasion
Some College
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Kind of hate these things because I feel like it's bragging when listing your good points, maybe it's worth bragging but I don't care to, but at any rate..I am a good listener, I like helping and working through things. I enjoy cuddling for the intimacy and closeness. I'm a good listener, charming and funny. Seriously I can laugh at pretty much anything and make most laugh even when we probably shouldn't. I'm a romantic at heart and do for better or worse wear my heart on my sleeve. I was fortunate enough to have fallen in love and believe that we never stop loving but find new levels of love and experiences with people. There is, I believe no 'The one' or girl of my dreams. What I do believe is that we find someone, and we make them the person of our dreams, we put in our part in the relationship. We grow together, learn from each other, and in doing so become stronger together. Eventually you reach a point you'll believe that person was made for you, when in truth you made each other, for each other.   There's alot I can't fit in on here, But if I had to summarize I'm patient, understanding, problem solving, spontaneous but guided. supportive and..Taurus(look it up).   I enjoy going out to the movies, hanging out at various places and talking, people watching, relaxing. Playing video games now and then, Going out and taking photos.   I'll eventually clean this up but for now, hopefully it'll do and will appear for a change.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!