Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Just me

Loading

steviet

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 60 years old from Mesa, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/1/2012
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Other
Education:
High School
What I do:
professional
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hi there. I am a laidback type seeking a drama free relationship. The games, lies, insecurities have no place in my lifesyle. I am open minded and always up for a new challenge. Have to grown kids not living with me. I like quite times as well as fun free spirited moments. As long as its drama free. I like to take off on drives with no destination and just wind-up somewhere and spend a weekend. I like to go to the grocery store, stock up on goodies and food, Go home and lock the doors, close the curtains, turn off the phones and nobody home this weekend. I like outdoor activities such as bbq's fish fry's and yard parties. I love cooking and specialize in east coast style seafood. I like to fish and really enjoy the beaches of the Gulf and Atlantic ocean. I like walks especially in the mornings when the air is a little brisk. A warm cup of tea or hot chocolate sets it off just right. I travel as an occupation and my companion is welcome to travel with me. Also if necessary I can relocate whenever and to where ever I want. So present distance is not a factor. If you are ready for building a relationship that is honest, trusting, no insecurties and drama free then lets talk. I prefer to be around positive people. I'm looking for someone that is stable and knows what they want out of life. Emotionally, I understand that people have their quirks and we're all a little crazy in our own way, but I'm not into drama and don't like a lot of unnecessary ups and downs in my life. Life throws us enough curve balls as it is.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!