Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 53 years old from JPV, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/5/2012
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Caucasian / White
Occasional Smok…
Some College
What I do:
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

About me...I'm looking to find someone to share life, love and laughter with. My children are grown and it's my turn for some fun. My level of maturity depends on who I'm around. I can be no nonsense, all business and over the top silly...all in the same day. I'm just as comfortable in heels and a dress or cutoffs and sandals. Of course, I prefer the cutoffs and sandals. I love my children and grandchildren (and my dog) more than they'll ever know. If I love someone or something it is wholehearted. Things I enjoy are high maintenance here. As long as the company is good and there is love and laughter, I'm happy doing anything. Well, maybe not anything...I won't jump out of a plane or climb a mountain...extreme heights are not my thing. I love football and will watch any game, any time. Shows I enjoy are Sons of Anarchy and Justified. Movies are great...comedy, action and the occasional romantic comedy. Love all kinds of rock music...classic, hard, southern. What I'm looking for is honest, loving, one woman man. Strong arms are a I like a man who can take control without being controlling. There is nothing sexier than a big, strong, rugged man who melts for his woman.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!