Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Enjoying Cancun!

Loading

Avalon927

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 45 years old from Moreno Valley, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/30/2012
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Unaffiliated
Education:
Technical School
What I do:
Operations Mana…
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm originally from New York but moved to California about 10 years ago from St Louis. Growing up, my family moved more than most and we had the opportunity to see a good part of the east coast. I am happily divorced with an ex that lives out of state so I don't have drama of a reality sitcom. I have 2 sons 17 and 13 that I love spending time. They are comedians so I never know what they are going to say. (I have NO idea where they get THAT from!) I like going out but enjoy a day off to relax and hang around every once in a while. I enjoy traveling and seeing new things or even going back to some places visited in the past to see how much has changed over the years. This year, I am taking my sons to the Florida Keys so they can learn how to snorkel. Yes, I know, there is closer body of water nearby (like the Pacific ocean, maybe?) but there is something about the Keys that is absolutely breathtaking. I am looking for someone to spend time with and possibly lead to something more. Even if we remain friends it is better than where we were before you read my introduction. Talk to ya soon?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!