Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

July 2010

Loading

embadboys

  • Separated, Woman seeking Man
  • 54 years old from Red Deer, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/13/2011
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
I should maybe …
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Social Worker/M…
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I have only one chance to catch your attention so here goes!! If you met me I can tell you.. you would like me! lol I'm not saying you will fall in love with me, but you will like me! I get along with pretty much everyone if I'm treated with respect! I'm a very passionate woman & a realist. My cup is generally half full. Negative people are something I have a hard time dealing with and I've been separated 5plus years now! I'm a fun woman! People say I’m fun to be around and I'm an outdoor kinda girl. My first love language is 'time spent together'... that’s what speaks to me more than anything although it doesn't mean I want spend every moment with someone! I'm looking for someone with manners, class, and respect, who is able to dress up and go out or dress down and work at home on something together. You need to be attractive to 'me' ... and have a pic posted. I'd really like someone who is well kempt... shaves daily, brushed teeth, hair, etc... and body type is fairly insignificant to me. I guess you could say I'm a country girl, living in the city (wishing I wasn't) with some old fashioned values. Life doesn't have too be serious ... Laugh!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!