Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Indyess

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 56 years old from Mount Vernon, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/25/2013
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Retired Adminis…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a strong, yet gentle, independent woman who is tired of being alone. I am compassionate, and loving, valuing the friendships I share with others. I appreciate being treated like a lady, and will treat you with the same respect and courtesy. I am looking for someone to spend my life with...not to just be available for sexual encounters with, once in awhile. I am trust worthy and honest, as well as fun-loving. I have a great sense of humor, and can be quite "punny" at times. I am easy going and just as comfortable in jeans and a sweat shirt as I am "dressed to the nines", depending on the occassion...I even know which fork to use for what!! I love to dance ( preferably to music from the 60's and 70's), and even sing a little. Camping is a blast, as long as I can bring along my air mattress (getting old is a bitch)! My constant companion right now is Buddy, my 3 year old Keesehound-Border Collie, so if you're interested in me, you must like dogs! I am a really great cook. I grew up on a farm in Whatcom County, and my Mom, a professional cook at the time, taught me how to make "down-home, rib-sticken' good food"! I am very creative, and since I've retired, I've started a jewelry making business to channel my creative energy, as well as supplement my income. I also enjoy quilting. On any given day, if there's money in my pocket, I'm either buying more beading materials, or perusing garage sales and antique or book shop, which I love to do! If this brief over-view makes you curious about me, then let's chat!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!