Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

October 2010

Loading

rrl1945dfw

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 68 years old from Fort Worth, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/18/2012
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Protestant
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Electronic Tech…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

A lady with whom I am compatible. Bilingual and medical field preferred, but all accepted. BOO relationship only. Not interested in marriage or traveling. Working as electronics technician for the USPS. BS in chem, math, CS 1971, magna cum laude, UCO Edmond OK. Require a woman to have an income, but it does not have to be large. Milk, egg, and gelatin vegetarian since 1990. Do not consume meat, poultry, fish, or game. Eight criteria required in a romantic relationship are honesty, respect, commitment, availability, dependability, communication, attraction, and compatibility. I generally look for a lady from 55 years of age on up. Able to read Spanish language. I am allergic to cats if you have pets in the house. Not available for traveling, since I am employed and have been many places already. I plan to go back to school in 2016 after retirement and become a nurse. Politically conservative and Benefactor Life Member of Texas State Rifle association and National Rifle Association. I prefer to eat at home, since I like to eat healthy and vegetarian. I like to discuss general things over the phone first to get a real good idea where we stand with each other. This helps determine compatibility at the start. If there is a problem, there is no further contact. I respect the privacy of everybody.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!