Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

BBWLINY04

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 43 years old from Sayville, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/19/2013
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Other
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
PURCHASING
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a strong, independent single woman who just happens to reside in a full figured body. I turned 40 last May and frankly just couldn't wait anymore to meet the "man of my dreams" and eventually start a family, so I made the decision to do it on my own. Now I have an amazing 1 year old son! In case you are wondering... I used a donor, so there is no "baby's daddy" drama. I am NOT looking for a father for my baby. I'm just looking for the same thing everyone else here is looking for... someone to love me for me. Who make me happy and keeps me laughing. Someone to share the little things in life with and who will be there for me no matter what.... and vice versa. I have a lot of love to give to the right person. Maybe that's you? I'm looking for a SWM who lives locally, Eastern Nassau or Suffolk county would be ideal. I'm not interested in a long distance relationship. I need more hands on then that. I would like to find someone who has similar interests... camping, hiking, boating, fishing, photography, sports (Yankees of course!), horseback riding, movies or just spending time with family and friends. Please only contact me if you are actually interested in meeting. Life is too short to waste time on someone that doesn't really want a relationship.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!