Loading

sunglow38

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 43 years old from North York, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/3/2011
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
I should maybe …
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Trying to quit
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Unaffiliated
Education:
I'll Tell You L…
What I do:
clerical
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

First thing i would like to say......a picture is a thousand words, please post one. i love being out doors, i enjoy hiking, camping, country drives and anything that is not in the city and i am always laughing even at myself, and i love sitting around a bonfire with a beer listening to someone play on the guitar. I have alot of energy and i am not the type to sit around, especially when there is something fun or interesting to do.I am looking for someone who enjoys some of the same things as i do and if you have some interesting fun things you like even better cause i love having the experience of trying new things. When i think of the person i want to spend time with and eventually spend the rest of my life with i see someone who is not afraid to show affection in public (wink, wink), sense of humor is a must, taking care of me when i'm sick (you would get the same), giving me a hug when i have had a bad day, out of the blue phone call to tell me i'm on your mind, passionate, loving, sexual, romantic (in there own way), never run's out of things to talk about, flirty (only with me of course), someone who is drama free cause i don't have any nor do i want any, i want to miss you when your gone and have that can't wait to see you feeling.I enjoy cooking with my partner, watching a movie and snuggling (who doesn't) or just a quiet walk holding hands.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!