Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

BlestByHIM1957

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 56 years old from Montgomery, AL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/26/2012
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Live Life to th…
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hi, I am a Christian, veteran, excivil servant, cancer survivor, mom/grandma. I love helping people and learning new things. I desire a companion/friend who will encourage and motivate me to strengthening my spiritual walk, improve my health, and share my dreams/desires. Honesty is number 1 for me, and leaving out pertinent information is as good as a lie. I am no longer into premarital sex so if that is you ultimate goal get to steppin. I have made alot of bad/good decisions and life experiences in my life and have with GOD's help overcome many extreme life altering situations. I am a people person who enjoys meeting people of all races, social economic status, life styles, religions, and circumstances. I believe judging is GOD's business not mine. I have alot to say and am able to listen:) So if you enjoy stimulating conversation, trying new things, traveling, dining out, or just taking in a movie at home send me something to let me know you are interested. Have a wonderful day and may GOD bless you and yours!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!