Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Rcdoozer

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 49 years old from San Marcos, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/20/2012
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Handsome
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Musician / Teacher
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Musician/Music Teacher looking for special woman with which to share life and a family. Laid back, open-minded personality very outgoing with a great sense of humor.I enjoy most all activities from weekend getaways, camping, sporting events,live music venues. Social times with family and friends are also lots of fun..But, I think what's most fun for me is anything I get to do with a special friend, one on one time with my significant other is very important to me and I think to the relationship; having a special night for cooking dinner together, date night just for the two of us, movie night with popcorn and lots of snuggling, guess I have to say I'm a hopeless romantic, I still believe there's true love out there and I'm determined to find it and share it with a wonderful woman. A strong,intelligent,c onfident and attractive woman. Not a Barbie Doll look-a-like, although I am attracted to beautiful women, she must also be beautiful of heart and character. Independent thinker who's willing and able to bend to compromise as I will be. Someone done with games and free of past relationship baggage. We all have some baggage but it must be manageable or it will suffocate any budding romance.Someone with a good sense of humor able to laugh at themselves and not sweat the small stuff. Life,s too short to dwell on the negative, optimism is quite sexy lol. Lastly, please be honest, don't tell me what I want to hear unless those are your true feelings. Good Luck to All!!!!!!!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!