Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

justbeth319

  • Woman seeking Man
  • 47 years old from Suwanee, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/15/2013
Height:
(not answered yet)
Body Type:
(not answered yet)
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
(not answered yet)
Drinking:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
(not answered yet)
Education:
(not answered yet)
What I do:
(not answered yet)
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I haven't been on this site in a while but I still find myself struggling with the introduction. I don't particularly like to talk about myself and would much rather talk about you - after all, I already know me. I like being involved in different community activities, planning events and mentoring others. I think it is amazing how often we touch the lives of other people, even when we don't realize we are making an impact. I consider myself to be very shy, although my friends raise their eyebrows when I say this. I guess I just have to get to know people before I feel comfortable enough to be me. I enjoy reading, watching movies, cooking, gardening and learning new things. I treasure the time I spend with family and friends. I am a die hard romantic. I love sunsets, walks on the beach and flowers for no reason. In love as in life, I tend to jump in with both feet. I am honest, trusting, giving and passionate in a relationship. I will not tolerate lying or cheating. I tend to be blatantly honest and don't like to play games.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!