Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

August 2011. Happyplace jlh75067.



  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 54 years old from Lewisville, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/13/2013
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
I should maybe …
Caucasian / White
On occasion
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Adm. Director
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am very independent, loyal, honest (to a fault) and spontaneous. I am happy doing anything and everything. I like trying new things and I love to go places. I tend to think of others more than myself and am a giver not a taker. Affection is a part of me more than I care to admit.   Guys - I am what some would call a volumptuous woman....Definitely not a barbie doll Well, on second thought....I have been a barbie to a few men! But alas.....they didn't stick around. Lol. . I am very happy in my skin. So, if petite and skinny are your thing....I'm not it. Lol. Unfortunately, I choose not to be around smokers. Nothing against you - just a personal choice.   What I want in a mate.....I guess I'll know him when I see him. Looking for the man that will comfort me, laugh with and at me and love me unconditionally. The key to my happiness is in my picture. I prefer tall and big men but am open to all a kid in a candy store. . Just be sincere and honest.   I love kids, but mine are grown and gone. I'm actually a "Nonna" aka Grandma to 4 lovely grandchildren.   You won't ever guess where you are with me....I will let you know. I've been single now for almost 25 years and believe you me I have seen it all. So, I'm not scared, bring it on. I love to laugh and cut up and I can be ready to go in a flash. Just try me. It's me and my dog here at home and we pretty much do as we please!   Have a beautiful day and be kind to a stranger......just to see them smile.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!