Loading

44042330

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 28 years old from Williamsport, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/27/2012
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Substitute Teac…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm a very sweet and outgoing person who gets along w/ just about everyone. I have a big heart. I treat everyone how I would want to be treated and never disrepect anyone. I'd like to date someone who is sweet but also is confident and will go after what he wants. I like guys who are determined. I love a good sense of humor. Someone who always can make me laugh and smile.. I like. He should enjoy clubbing and hanging out w/ friends and wouldn't mind hitting the bowling lanes once and awhile for fun. I love going to the beach. I'm a total beach bum so I would want a guy would enjoy the beach as much as I would. I'm open to dating anyone as long as they have a good personality,a good head on their shoulders, smart, funny, considerate, and knows how to treat a woman right. I want someone who has common interests and similar musical tastes so we have something to talk about and can relate to each other and maintain a good conversation and must communicate well. I am looking to be in a long-term relationship with someone. If you would interesting in talking to me.. feel free to contact me! I would love to talk to you!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!