Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

brwneyedgrl68

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 45 years old from West Islip, NY
  • Logged in: 9 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/5/2013
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
I should maybe …
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
High School
What I do:
secretary
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am an out-going and fun-loving woman.single mommy of 1 daughter.finding limited opportunity to meet new people.I enjoy going to the movies, reading, hanging out with friends,I like to listen to most types of music,comedies or romantic comedies,drama,some action movies.I'm very family oriented. i have a great sense of humor so spending time with me is comfortable and may even have a few laughs.But don't worry I know when it's time to get serious.I enjoy simple things like conversation over dinner & wine,amusement parks,shooting pool,vacations,cuddl ing at home with a movie,kissing and just being in the company of that right person no matter what we're doing. My goal is to meet my prince and be happy forever.I am looking for a man who is confident in himself and knows what he is looking for in life without all the drama.most important to me men who are genuine,mature,consi derate,honest,have a sense of humor,spontaneous at times,easygoing and down to earth.also please have a current picture of yourself that was not taken 5 years ago.:bye: P.s.if your:fishing: for that barbie doll or model lady thats not me so seek a toyrs r us for that doll to play with.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!