Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

June 11, 2010

Loading

JennerizeU

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 45 years old from Deltona, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/7/2011
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
I should maybe …
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Unaffiliated
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Registered Nurse
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hi there!!! I'm Jen, Jenny or Jennifer - whichever you prefer...I like them all. I'm a sincere & honest, casual girl. I enjoy making the one I am with feel special, wanted and needed...because that's the way I like to feel also. I don't have a specific "type" that I'm attracted to, but a fun personality is a must as well as honesty & common sense. I love sports...both playing & watching. Volleyball is my favorite to play...followed by softball. Baseball, football & Nascar to watch. I'm here to find someone to spend some time with - someone who truly has the time and interest in doing things together & getting to know one another. I am down to earth, fun-loving and would love to meet someone to join me at a ballgame, concert or out for dinner &/or drinks. I also like to relax at home watching movies, bbq, etc. I do prefer men that are taller than I am - I'm 5'6. I live in central Florida, but am flexible with my job as far as traveling. I can be jeneris in america. :) If you're interested and would like to get to know me better, please get in touch. Thanks!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!