Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

aka soft_n_red

Loading

softnred

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 46 years old from Tucson, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/26/2012
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Other
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Education
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hey there. I'm looking for a man with humor and geekiness. He knows who he is and what he wants, can articulate that, and isn't afraid to be silly. Life is too short to spend it living by other's rules or expectations, ya know? I'm not looking for someone to make me whole or rescue me rather, someone to complement me. I'm a whole person all by myself, but it would be nice to share that life with the right person. At first pass, I'm a goofy geek. I'm also a kind yet passionate person, and tend to see the humor in everything. Don't mistake that for shallow water though I run very deep. I write, and am currently editing my first book. I love animals, especially my cats. I enjoy the outdoors, particularly Northern Arizona, and dream of moving to Flagstaff some day. I also have a strong fondness for books, good films, coffee and dark chocolate, but not necessarily in that order. I am plus-sized, and have been so for most of my life. I worship at the altar of Trader Joe's, I try to buy locally, and love going to farmer's markets on a weekend morning. Have I mentioned I'm a morning person? I'm a geek mom, and am raising my geek son in the ways of geekdom. He's 13 now, and so much fun. We enjoy attending local activities and various cons together. I'm a fan of both Star Trek and Star Wars, and absolutely adore Doctor Who.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!