Sept. '09

Loading

Tuckerman

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 64 years old from Mystic, CT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/5/2011
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type:
Large but muscu…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Agnostic
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Marine Design
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hello, I'm a 61-year old single white male. I live in a cluttered but comfortable apartment on the coast of SE Connecticut.   I've never been married and I have no children. I've spent most of my working life hands-on in a skilled trade, spiced up by consulting, teaching, and writing in related fields. Now mostly in the design end of things. I'm active - not a couch potato (in fact, the couch was always piled with books and nowhere to sit - I got rid of the couch but kept the books). I like most kinds of music except C&W and rap, and listen mostly to classical and to older rock and reggae.   I enjoy traveling around New England, hiking, bicycling, and skiing. I don't like hot weather or hot places - in any season I'd much rather go north than south.   The woman I'd like to meet would be intelligent and very competent in her work, and with no children at home. She would be physically active, would share at least a few of my interests and would have some of her own to share with me.   Politically, I'm rather to the left. As a kid, the nuns tried to make me into a good Catholic. They failed miserably. Now I am not associated with any organized religions. I'm more of a doer than a watcher; I don't watch TV nor do I have much interest in spectator sports.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!