Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Enchantress

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 42 years old from Denver, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/21/2012
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Office Administ…
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Meeting me is fate, becoming my friend is a choice, but falling in love with me you will have no control over. I'm adventurous, open minded and passionate about life - You will always find me smiling and laughing. I work 9-5 M-F, play much harder than I work. I'm passionate, romantic, a football lover, great kisser, I hit the gym 6 days a week, awesome cook. quick to listen, slow to speak and anger, spontaneous & love the great outdoors. I have 3 wonderful daughters ages 18 / 12 / 6 and a awesome son who's 22. I get complimented on my eyes and smile - I hold myself very well. I’m very comfortable in my own skin and content with who I have am. Sometimes my confidence gets mistaken as conceitedness. – If you’re looking for someone genuine than I am that woman. I personally believe in the team approach. I’d pair well with a man who passionately pursues his own dreams as I do mine, each of us bringing a sense of responsibility and shared commitment to the relationship. I probably would not be a good match for a "clinging vine". I admire a man who's confident, out-going, and self-assured, as I am far from quiet and reserved. I’m not loud and obnoxious, but I am out-going and playful. And my mind always seems to be “on,” forever thinking outside of the box and coloring outside of the lines. I love to give life to new ideas, seeing them manifest into something fun and exciting! And if two heads are really better than one, then we’d make a great team! The man I would enjoy sharing my life with is: Fun, has a great personality, not afraid of being happy and being with an extraordinary woman, loves kids and the outdoors, works hard but can/will play harder, likes to work out as well or willing to give it a shot, smells good (great turn on), enjoys personal time but also has friends to hang out with when I want to go hang with mine. I am a very well put together woman who's independent, very close to my family. You will find that I'm a simple woman and simple has a bigger meaning - (can you handle the following?): Respect-Sex (all 4 bases)-Romance-Time- Dinner (even if you are a bad cook-lets explore your hidden talent)-Communicatio n-Consistency-Engage ment (relax -The Mental kind)-Humor and Humility-Challenge (the surprising and motivating kind) So the 1 billion $$ question. Can you handle it??? Let’s "challenge" life together as friends - really getting to know each other and the rest will build itself.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!