Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Shuggahcube

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 50 years old from Lomita, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/25/2011
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
(not answered yet)
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Jewish
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Project Coordin…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am independent, smart, down to earth, caring, and I am very easy going. I don't believe in sweating the small stuff. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I can be a goofball but I am serious, loyal, and dedicated as well. My family is very important to me, as well as my friends - to me, they are my extended family. I love a wide variety of music (you should see my iPod!!!), other things I like are concerts, museums, plays, reading, movies, watching basketball, hanging out with my family and friends, and traveling. My tastes in general tend to be pretty eclectic. I like sushi, I don't get why anyone thinks they really need to drive a Hummer, and I like things that smell good. I recycle and I am polite to strangers. I avoid drama at all costs. I don't mind getting my hands dirty. I really don't like to be around mean or negative people. I am spontaneous/impulsiv e. I like men who are brainy, even a little nerdy, interesting, and interested in different things. Just a note - I know some people believe that long distance relationships can work, but I am just not one of them - sorry :-)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!