Loading

nyceyes

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 37 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/23/2011
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Unaffiliated
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Self Employed
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Welcome to my world.   If you're reading this, you should know that I'm pretty normal as people go, and especially as guys on here go. There's not much drama in my life because I keep it that way.   I'm a smart person. After I finished my dual masters degree in electrical and computer engineering, I never stopped reading and keep learning new things - it's part of my fabric, and keeps me prepared for changes in this world. I would like a girl who values, appreciates, and supports that about me.   At the same time, I can be very simple. Meaning, it doesn't take much to make me happy. One thing I do require, however, is a girl who is very physically and verbally affectionate (not much to ask). Actually there's another thing: I prefer girls that have curves and meat on their bones in *all the right places*.   More about me: Huge heart, especially towards people I see are obviously struggling in this world (to them I can be very generous). I like big families and taking part in their traditions (Reunions; Christian, Jewish, celebrations/holiday s; and whatever else); And if my G/F happens to have a normal family, I'll adopt them as mine own =:). I love my career and am considered top-shelf at what I do (though work isn't my world - there's a balance).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!