Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 64 years old from Wilmington, DE
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/2/2011
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
African Descent…
On occasion
Technical School
What I do:
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I am an attractive, thick African-American woman who is ready to meet and marry the last love of her life. My more bounce to the ounce gives me a loving, comforting appearance that belies a strong spirit and a wry wit. I write fiction, draw and I'm a Pisces to the bone. I enjoy good food, intelligent conversation, football and ice hockey of the 70's, classical music and Kahlua/cream. My addictions are art museums, flea markets, Tommy Lee Jones, dark, semi-sweet chocolate, Law and Order and Mystery Science Theater 3000. Smooth jazz, Patsy Cline, and Steely Dan are in my CD player. The Searchers, Tears Of The Sun and Once Were Warriors are in my DVD player. During my teens, I always expected to find my hero to marry and live happily ever after with. In my 20's I sought out my soul Zen partner. After marriage and motherhood in my 30's, and the aftermath of divorce, I wanted to find my Mr. Right, knowing that after all these years I finally realized what I wanted in a man. Well, reality crept in, and time marched on. There are no Zen partners or Mr. Rights out there.....There are some decent, honest guys also looking for sincere, monogamous relationships. If you're out there, call me. My preference for an interracial relationship is just preference. To me, age is simply a number, just not be in the Pampers or Depends demographic. Time and experience has diminished my tolerance for BS, so you won't need to furnish a smooth 'line' to get my attention!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!