Loading

Grneyes369

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 44 years old from Tomball, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/18/2013
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Management
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm a pretty simple person. A little shy at first until I get to know you. I have been told that I'm easy to talk to and I have a Texas accent. I enjoy camping, fishing and long walks. I like making home-cooked meals but also eat out. I like most domesticated pets but I'm partial to dogs. I tend to say what's on my mind and not beat around the bush or try rely on "hidden" meanings. Some of the simplest things in life bring the most happiness. Hallmark cards, flowers for no reason other than "just because", phone calls/texts to say "I'm thinking of you" or "I miss you", these are important. I believe if you're thinking of someone, let them know it. A simple "good morning" text makes for a great day. When I love, I do so with my whole heart and I trust you will do the same. Friendship is important and I like getting to know someone and them getting to know me. I'm not one to rush into things or play games. I've never cheated on anyone, I've only been the receiver of such a cowardly act. I'm a very honest person, loyal to the very end, and if I make a promise it will be kept. I have a strong sincere relationship with Christ. He rules my world. I am not now, nor have I ever been, involved in drugs or smoking, and prefer you be the same. I work outside my home as an office manager for a small company and I am also in my last two years of college (U of H) working towards my BA in Management. Most of my classes are online but I did take one during work hours and that was a calculus class. My evenings are for you and my children. In my profile, I stated that I have one child. I have one daughter that lives at home (age 13). I also have one married daughter (age 20) that lives in Carlos, and one daughter (age 17) who recently went to live with her dad. I'm still looking for my knight in shining armor to go through life with me! One who cares deeply for me, is my best friend, and is madly in love with me because I will be the same to you. Could it be you? We can be friends or we can be more. Drop me a line and we'll see where it goes! One day our paths will cross and from that day forth, we will walk hand in hand through life together.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!