Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

142874200

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 49 years old from Lenoir, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/11/2013
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Agnostic
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
RN
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hi, I'm Amber, a 49yo divorced white BBW living in western NC. I have short brown hair, hazel eyes, and a great smile. I am an intensive care nurse, but my fantasy job would be in creature FX or computer animation. I am definitely more of a dog person, but currently have a couple of cats who have wormed their way into my heart. I love to read or watch anything in the horror, sci-fi, or fantasy genres. Favorite movies include Raising Arizona, Fight Club, From Dusk til Dawn, Stardust, Fifth Element, and the Princess Bride. My current obsession is BBC's Sherlock. I spend way too much money on books which can be found in drifts all over my house. Favorite authors include Neil Gaiman, Christopher Moore, Stephen King, and Chuck Palahniuk. I am a sucker for geeky stuff like Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, and Harry Potter. I listen to an eclectic array of music, ranging from bluegrass to heavy metal, but tend to prefer alternative rock. If you are familiar with Porcupine Tree, Radiohead, Elbow, Doves, Sheila Divine, or Pernice Brothers, that will certainly earn you points in my book. I collect dragons and antique cameras, dabble in art and photography, and play piano (badly). I have a quick and bizarre sense of humor, appreciating both the whimsical and truly morbid. I am kind-hearted, sentimental, and romantic while at the same time capable of profound cynical pessimism. I tend to be sweet and shy, but can be quite passionate and hot-tempered at times. What I'm searching for...things I find most attractive in a man are intelligence and a wicked sense of humor. I am an introvert, so would prefer a partner who is extroverted to draw me out and make sure I don't become a recluse. I would appreciate someone who can motivate me to take better care of myself. You should be adventurous, open-minded, slow to anger, and generous with physical affection. I prefer a single or divorced Caucasian man, 45-55yo, ideally within a couple hours drive of the NC mountains.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!