• Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 47 years old from Vidor, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/23/2013
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Caucasian / White
Master's Degree
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Life is never a smooth road so I always try to make myself happy so I will not feel too lonely and sad for myself. I have been single for the past 4yrs and have two best friends, Troy and Ricky who you can see in my profile I like to have a good laugh every now and then because I believe laughing takes out all the stress of everyday life. Am sincere in heart and am quite passionate about my loved ones and those I consider friends. I don't have many friends and am very close to my little sister who lives is Paris with two kids and a good man. Am frank and like to say things as it is and not waste anyone else's time. I rather be hurt by the truth than pretend happiness which doesn't exist. Am sensitive especially when it comes to relationships because I believe it can bring me lots of happiness or take away all my happiness so I tend to have trust issues in the beginning but with time I melt into a good mans skin like butter and bread. Am very responsible and independent and love lots of affection. So men if you are too shy to kiss your lady in public then hit the road because I am proud and not shy to kiss my man anywhere in the open.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!