Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 21 years old from Long Beach, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/18/2013
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
African Descent…
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

hmmmm, what to say what to say :/ my name is emily and i'm not typical so don't be surprised :] i'm a silly, quirky girl. i dont really do much besides work and go to school but i would love for that to change! i can be really talkative or really quiet and im not all that shy. something that makes me unique is my positive attitude and my ability to cheer people up! i am an aspiring nurse, i'm going to Lbcc right now for thier nursing program and i hope to be finished soon. one of my many (and sometimes atypical) hobbies is knitting! i love to knit! its a dying art :[ i like to knit little teddy bears and hats for the patients of miller children's hospital for the holidays i know they can get lonely :[ i am also a huge animal lover. i love big nice friendly dogs, any thing thats a mammal with four or more legs chances i want to be best friends with it. i love alot of different types of music , i really do listen to a bit of everything. I'm a little bit of a nerd, I understand a lot of nerdy abbreviations and terminology, and all I really watch are the history and science channels. Right now I'm doing a lot of work with kids. I'm currently mentoring elementary school kids who are at risk of failing out of school, I also recently got a job as a second grade math tutor. well i hate to blab on and on, if you want to find out more send me a message i suppose :]

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!