Loading

Txlulu

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 32 years old from Austin, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/23/2013
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Interdenominati…
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
(not answered yet)
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a very outgoing, fun loving, adventureous, pet loving, outdoor loving woman. I'm well educated, well spoken, and financially stable. I am incredibly independent and strong willed, however I am also very loyal and trustworthy. I will go out of my way to help my family and friends and be there when needed, but expect the same from them. I am also very active in animal rescue and worldwide humanitarian work. I enjoy spending time with friends, playing games of all sorts, going to the lake, camping, hiking, listening to live music and traveling. I love to get in the car (or on a plane) at the drop of a hat and just 'go' somewhere...anywhere . I enjoy dancing (although I'm not great at it) and doing kareoke with friends at a local bar. I appreciate a good glass of wine from anywhere in the world, but have been known to put down a few tequilla shots every now and then. I am a casual smoker when I go out (although it's a nasty habit and I'd like to stop). I don't do drugs and prefer not to be around those that do. I have a few small discreet tattoos, but none that are offensive or crude. I am considered tall (5'8") but love heels, have long, curly brunetter hair and a great olive complexion. FYI, I am considered a BBW. I am not obese, I am plus size, and I certainly have curves in all the right places, but if this is a problem for you, no need to read any further.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!