Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

JulianCashew

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 35 years old from Temecula, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/23/2013
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Jewish
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Student and Nan…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I have always wanted people to think I was smart. I have enjoyed having lots of friendships and being a person that people like to be around. I probably take a little too much pride in that. I want to live a traditional life but I sometimes feel like I am trapped in a progressive one. I am unapologetically interfaith - coming from both a Catholic and Jewish background. I love both faiths and both Traditions. I am in school to be a school teacher and I love it. I am an Irish redhead, and really am all that implies - a little hot-tempered, a little fiery, a lot of fun. I am a big nerd. I love Harry Potter and Youtube and all things super-nerdy. I love the rain. I would be happy if it was raining outside every day of my life. I love good movies, good books, and bad television. I love politics, but I am trying to let that go. I love coffee AND tea. And I love being involved - in my community, in my faith traditions, in clubs and groups. But most of all, I like staying in, cooking for family, and cozying under a blanket with a book, a movie, or a Netflix password and time to waste.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!