Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Pinkgirl42

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 42 years old from Ralston, NE
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/31/2013
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Registered Nurse
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a sweet, caring, and loving girl that enjoys meeting people. I used to be very shy when I was a little girl but somehow, I overcame that except in a few situations. I love to laugh and enjoy going to a comedy club and watching funny tv and some serious ones. Some of my favorites are pretty much anything on Comedy Central, The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, American Dad, and Futurama. Criminal Minds, Hoarders, and stuff on the History channel are also great to watch. I also love movies that are comedies, action, and some sci fi. Horror movies are my least favorite. I enjoy lots of different music and really like hip hop now, thanks to my 17 year old son. Country is my least favorite but I can tolerate a few songs here and there. I enjoy watching different sports, even though I don't always know what is going on. But I will try not to ask too many questions during the game. I love to read when I have time. Entertainment Weekly mag keeps me updated and nonfiction books on any number of topics is my preference, such as history and medical topics. I have professional goals I am working on that keep me busy. I am in the process of obtaining my BSN and some other nursing certifications.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!