Loading

Theojay

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 32 years old from Sarnia, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/8/2013
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Smokes Regularly
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Taoist
Education:
High School
What I do:
nothing at the …
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

People often say I'm a quiet person but I'm not sure where this comes from. I once had a fifteen minute rambling conversation with this guy at a party and then he told me about a problem he was having, I told him a possible solution and he said "It's always the quiet ones who have something good to say" huh? I thought I had gotten over my shyness. I don't have a job at the moment. I share an apartment with my brother to save money. That's the sound of a hundred young mothers exiting my profile. I love reading books. It's all fiction though, so I don't learn anything. I like programming but I don't play video games (an anomaly in the programming community) I just like language. I like to travel and it's the main reason I want to get a decent job. I was born in New Brunswick and moved to Sarnia. I spent a couple years in Vancouver. I had a great time in England and France and want to go back some day. Got to work on my French. So, what kind of woman am I looking for. Someones who's honest with herself, i guess. IDK, I usually like girls that other people think are weird, does that help? Also, I love music. If you can sing in harmony I'll love you forever. Drop me a line, I'll reply.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!