Dinner with friends Spring 2013

Loading

140867125

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 51 years old from Oak Lawn, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/26/2013
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
High School
What I do:
Manager
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hello and welcome to my profile! Here we go....I love time with my family and spoiling my niece and nephews. I seem to be the designated plan-maker for my friends, and we love to socialize. I host a few game nights that draw a big crowd, guaranteed to leave you aching from laughter. I am involved in theater, both on stage and in production. Singing and performing feed my soul, after working in the corporate world all day. I like to keep current with music, never want to get stale. Pink, Black Keys, Phoenix, Butch Walker. Swing, American Standards, 70's pop and rock, Bossa Nova, smooth jazz. Music is where it's at. I can be terribly sarcastic and counter it with hopeful enthusiasm. I will laugh when I see someone trip, but reach out a hand to help them up. My favorite movie is "Pulp Fiction", and I really enjoy "Dazed and Confused", "Singin' In The Rain", "Apollo 13" and all Harry Potter movies. Would go to the movies almost any chance I can, and yes, I do want some popcorn and Skittles. TV I currently DVR - The Following, Game of Thrones, Downton Abbey, Modern Family, SNL, Live from Darryl's House, Vampire Diaries, True Blood, Dexter, Once Upon A Time and Elementary. I hope to find a man to dine with, laugh with, go to movies and see bands or live theater, find something on Netflix and chill for an evening. Take a weekend road trip to interesting towns in the Midwest and find something unusual to take a picture of. I couldn't consider someone who is intolerant of equality. I like to cook and bake so it would be helpful if you like food. I also have an interest in the paranormal! No hiding - I am a plus sized lady. I dress well, always smell great, love accessories and consider my hair to be my joy. I have tortured myself with diets my whole life and really just want to get on with who I really am.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!