Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

me

Loading

memyselfandi6028

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 37 years old from Satellite Beach, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/26/2013
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Technical School
What I do:
Dental
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Aloha.So about me, where to start? I am 36 have 1 child. I grew up here and there and have been in Florida a while. I am not 100% hispanic, I am hapa, half puerto rican half caucasian, and no I do not speak spanish much to my regret. My family has strong ties to Hawaii and that is the culture I identify with the most. I like to play video games, read, hula, love zombies (lol), watch movies, etc.. I am not looking for a one night stand so if that is your desire I wish you the best, Aloha `oe What I am looking for is someone to get to know slowly and possibly date or remain as friends. Who you are inside means way more to me then what you look like or what you do for a living. I am currently taking care of my Mother who has blood cancer and do not have the time or energy for someone who wants to play games (unless it is pc games, console games, board games etc.. ) and not be real about what they want. I often wonder why I joined this site and I guess I just wanted to see who is out there. It is hard to meet people when you do not go to bars or circle the single scene. I guess that's it for now. Mahalo for taking the time to read this far! A hui hou kakou.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!