Loading

kelogbu1

  • Widowed, Man seeking Woman
  • 61 years old from Pflugerville, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/19/2013
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Self Employe
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

lets see..a little bit about me..Im Passionate, Loyal, Respectful, Trusting, Diligent, Blunt, Speak my Mind, Hard working, Thoughtful of Others, Crafty, Generous, Romantic, Loving, Have Common sense, Self Driven, Not Selfish, Clean, Good Grooming, Neat and Organised, Adventurous, Never give up Attitude, Sometimes late, Not Lonely, Searching for Love, .........tend to be a little traditional when it comes to dating.......know how to treat a lady....... No rush in my life as I have an ever lasting young attitude. I am actually enjoying my life more now becoming the man I want to be. I keep to my word and my responsibilities as a man should. I smile allot and keep a positive outlook no matter which road life leads me down. I like to keep myself fit and would enjoy a work out partner. I enjoy a variety of out door activities and sports. I can swing a hammer better than most carpenters and can handle any repair or project around the home. I like being in a relationship that comes naturally. I have a strong desire to display affection with my lady. Romance and passion is very important to me. Its a daily interest and not a once in awhile thing. I grew up in upstate NY. I've worked in big construction all my life so Im a little rough around the edges, but every bit a gentleman. I enjoy dancing in a club, Love a relaxing night at home with a bottle of wine, soft music, candles and my sexy lady in my arms! Being single I have learned to cook fairly well and enjoy it, especially with a woman who also enjoys cooking, conversation, a bottle of wine and the passion created in the kitchen.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!