• Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 43 years old from Ontario, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/16/2013
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
I should maybe …
(not answered yet)
Some College
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Hello! I'm Lorena. I am a simple, kind, affectionate woman. Loving, loyal and faithful. I'm easy to get along with. Easy to talk to. Very supportive. hoping to find the one. I'm Mexican American, born and raised in Southern California. I am not a skinny little thing, I have the thick latina curves! lol! So is you don't mind having a little something to grab and hold onto then we're good. heheh! I recently resigned from a position with the school district in the city I grew up in. . I worked with children for 20 years! (After 20 years, I wanted to try new things.) Many of those years I worked with special ed.. children. I was recently offered a position with dept. Of Social Services in Riverside county. Completed my training in August however, another opportunity presented itself. I was offered a position as a jr. support analyst with a company I would like to stay in and promote. I was married for 11 years but I don't have any children of my own. I'm open to having children with the right person. I am looking for marriage, not here to play games. I'm the first one in my family to attend a 4 year university. My studies are liberal studies and women and gender studies. I speak spanish. My background is Mexican, Spaniard and Portugese. However, by culture and tradition I say Mexican. I love to read, write... I love to learn! I love to try new things, places and foods. I have traveled a little bit but would love to travel so much more with someone special. I'm Catholic but have an appreciation and respect for other beliefs.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!