One pink Tutu Check...

Loading

highheelspinktu

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 42 years old from Centralia, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/7/2013
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
I should maybe …
Ethnicity:
Native American
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Psychic Medium
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I love being self employed-my boss is awesome and the dress code is always lipstick and heels. She recently bought me a new car- I love her! I am kindhearted, silly,easy going, creative, funny and faithful to a fault. I like going to fairs, festivals and classic car shows. I like to put my toes in the sand no matter the time of year. I love to hunt for treasures in second hand stores and have been known to cry if I can't get a pair of heels I want! I have two almost grown children and have been divorced for five years. I like to read, help solve crimes, create costumes for my burlesque performances, spend time with my family, tattoos and I love live theater. I don't consider myself close-minded, I am non judgmental and I don't require people to change who they are to be around me. I may look like a princess and occasionally stomp my foot like a princess but I don't feel entitled. Just looking for my happily ever after... PS Must like cats, I do like to fish and to get dirty outdoors, (head out of the gutter!) I just like to look good doing it! LMAO

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!