Loading

Kaye048

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 42 years old from Waxahachie, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/12/2013
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Trying to quit
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Human resources
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am not looking for someone to fill a selfish need, I would like a companion. One where we can share and grow together in whatever adventures we choose to face. Who I am: I am a confident woman that is easily intrigued by many different things, so conversation with me is not dull. I have a goofy fun side, but I have a very serious side as well. I have a huge passion for life and I always seem to find the good in others. I have a 13 year old boy that I am raising alone and just like all other single parents, just trying to do the very best I can in guiding him to be a good man that values people, has a great work ethic and makes good choices. I am becoming very active and dedicated to my workouts. I know I love hiking, bowling and the gym, but I am trying to figure out what else I would truly love to do. I have never traveled that much, but would love to meet someone to see new sights. I am seeing life with new eyes and just want someone that is confident and does not mind a confident woman that loves life and trying new things. I wish everyone the best of luck in your search.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!