Loading

140324251

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 24 years old from Newberg, OR
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/11/2013
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Graduate Student
What I do:
Hairdresser
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hey my name is Karissa Im gonna start off by saying, I'm a thicker girl. So if you don't like bigger girls, I would suggest just getting off my page now. I'm proud of who I am, and am not going to change for anybody. Im 22 years old and I live in newberg Oregon.My goal in life is to own my own hair and nail salon,I just graduated from beauty school 11/8/12.My hobbies are camping,quading rain or shine,going to the beach,having bbqs,going to the movies,hanging out with friends and family,go dancing and having fun.I don smoke or do drugs and i drink. my favorite music is rap and hip hop and r&b.I got my tounge periced and my ears. Im looking for a relationship currently looking for a job i love anybody and everybody im looking for a sweet guy who's not afraid of commeinment who's ready to move on with life i don't care how fast it goes just wanna fall in love again without getting hurt again. I'm looking for a long term relationship and a family i love four wheeling camping hiking and sports so hit me up Im not on here for................. 1. Sex sex is a beautiful thing not a wam bam thank you mam type of thing. 2.one night stands (I only have sex if im in a relationship) 3.Friends with benifits Do not message me if.............. 1.you have done drugs or still do them 2.you get drunk alot

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!