Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 53 years old from Bay Shore, NY
  • Logged in: 42 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/12/2015
6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
African Descent…
Master's Degree
What I do:
College Instruc…
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Just a few precious stones are flawless, I am a work in progress, having braved 52 winters and a few quite storms, I live well and I learn life's mistakes vicariously. I am unconventional, ever optimistic and passionate about my relationships with my friends and family. I am 6ft tall, a connoisseur of fine chocolates and chef extraordinaire, an avid reader and a fan of jazz, blues, Spanish acoustic guitar and Bhangra Pop. I love to travel, I am adventurous in spirit, cultured, creative and intelligent. I'm not in search of the perfect guy, I'm looking for a genuine one, flawless in his compassion for others and socially aware of the world around him. They say a work in progress is always more intriguing because it's not the destination but the bittersweet journey. I embrace the journey so if my profile resonates with you send a note or a smile. Favorite quote: "Happiness cannot be traveled to, owned, earned, worn or consumed. Happiness is the spiritual experience of living every minute with love, grace and gratitude." - Denis Waitley

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!