Loading

mypartner

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 73 years old from Phoenix, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/8/2013
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Selfemployed
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm an attractive, fun and adventurous male. I try to maintain a healthy balance in my life of family, friends, intellectual growth, career goals, physical exercise, spiritual development and romance. I can plan ahead or be spontaneous and have a great sense of humor. I enjoy doing anything from going to the theater, movies, traveling and dancing..I enjoy people and respect individual differences. I like to travel, go to the movies, have a romantic dinner at home, play recreational sports, write, poetry and screenplays. I tend to be both analytical and creative (right and left brained). This balance typically helps to keep my love relationships very interesting. Professionally, i work as a Architecture/Constru ction/Building Engineering, i love my Job alot but i am planning of calling it a quit cos it keeps me away from my daughter Haley, Planning of establishing a Five Star Hotel here in the state.. I also like to think of myself as a man of integrity, someone to befriend, someone that can be counted on. I want to meet a woman who I can hang out with, have fun with and possibly lead to more. I'm attracted to women who know what they want out of life and are not afraid to work for it.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!