Loading

abbyyordi

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 28 years old from Denver, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/10/2012
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
High School
What I do:
Self Employed
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I have lived in Europe all of my life born in Spain (sevilla)then moved to denver area CO actively pursuing a career in fashion , coolheaded and reserved and also could be sociable; guess thats what makes me spontaneous. ha! Turn ons, Trustworthiness, truthfulness and positivity. Turn offs re lies, deceits, heartbreak looking for new people to hang out with and get to know. I am really into movies even though I couldn't even tell you when I last saw one I sure like a man who is very open minded and adventurous.I want a man who is well rounded and open minded. I love a man who loves being a man, and who knows how to reciprocate the love a woman provides to him at the moment of passion. Its important that he be resiliant, courages, and adventurous enough to challenge himself to get all that life has to offer him.He must still believe in love and himself, despite any adversities life may have inflicted upon him. Most importantly, i love someone who respect God, has the fear in him and respects a woman i.e WOMANHOOD. Women re like rare gem, to be treated gently with care and love cos they re are and dear. Hope you re that kind of man.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!