Loading

FindloveKan001DB64

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 42 years old from Pickens, SC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/26/2012
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Slender
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
I deal with Buy…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Generally described as loving, very affectionate, sarcastic, and sometimes silly. Focused and logical when it comes to career advancement and education. I need a responsible partner, who wants to give and receive love. I desire a man who is confident and comfy in his own skin. Open communication and honesty are a must. Definitely not the judgmental or controlling type, I appreciate folks for who they are and are striving to become. I enjoy a family atmosphere, and although have no children of my own, welcome a man who cares for his. Also have NO problems just relaxing/ snuggled at home with the right company. I am ready to find a partner, but understand that sometimes this can be a unique and eventful journey. Looking for something that will be more than a 'wink'. I have a strong, consistent libido in relationships, and need a partner to reciprocate both emotional and physical affection to be an appropriate fit. I have learned from prior relationships both what I need from a partner and what I have to offer. If you are up for getting to know a spirited woman with a sense of humor, lots of warmth, and plenty of substance...maybe I'm for you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!